Website Manager

Palma Ceia Little League

News Detail


May, 2024

Congratulations PCLL All-Stars

We are proud to announce a number of 2024 Baseball and Softball All-Star teams.  Good luck to the teams as they compete against the other District 6 Little Leagues 

The remaining teams will be released at a later date

The tentative schedule for each tournament is posted on our website and will be updated regularly.  


8-9-10 Team


Emily Berry

Stella Cruz

Elizabeth Filjones

Isabel Fischetti

Jacqueline Garcia

Avery Kopakin

Gemma Korb

Mollie LaMonte

Evelyn L'Heureux

Elizabeth Masters

Ava Waldron

Emma Waugh


Manager: Danny Fischetti
Assistant Coaches: Tito Cruz, Adam Waugh, Amy L’Heureux


8-9-10 Team


Yankie Caez

James Cathey

Connar Chapin

AJ Fernandez

Harry Lafond

Scott McIntire

Camden Mirabal

Cason Monthie

Adam Shultz

Landon Thornton

Jaxson Valdes

Bobby Waite

Manager: Jody Valdes

Assistant Coaches: Steve Lafond, Dino Mirabal

9-10-11 Team 


Brandt Brun

Jacob Caramanica

Riley Chang

Samuel Compton

Becker Doyle

William Gillen

Ryan Howard

Alec Hufnagle

Emerson Hurless

Gibbs Lee

Sebastion Roman

Ward Webel

Manager: Nick Hurless

Assistant Coaches: Dave Compton, Tom Doyle, Billy Gillen

10-11-12 Team 


Ashane Alahakoon

Noah Chernin

Miles Clark

Garrett Compton

Wade Fenton

Jacob Ferreira

Rocco Fischetti

Jack Graham

Brendan Nestor

Carter Pearce

Hudson Raines

Everett Shemwell

Manager: Matt Shemwell

Assistant Coaches: Bobby Fenton, Daniel Fischetti, Erik Raines

Palma Ceia Little League

4501 S Himes Ave 
Tampa, Florida 33611
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Palma Ceia Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In